Events

Dates for 2020​

Bookings for 2021 now taken.

Thursday 10th December 2020

Ely Spiritual Circle of Friendship

Service Starts 7pm.

Sunday 13th December 2020

Bury St Edmunds Spiritualist Church

Service Starts 6.30pm.

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Hopton Spiritual Centre.

Service starts 7pm.

Sunday 14th February 2021

Newmarket Pioneer Centre

Service starts 11am.

Thursday 1st April 2021

Spiritual Circle of Friendship.

The Old Dispencery, Ely.

Service starts 7.30pm.

Sunday 11th April 2021

Hopton Spritual Centre.

Service starts 7pm.

Sunday 16th May 2021

Whispering Light Spiritual group.

BT Social club, Lowestoft.

Service starts 7pm.

Sunday 25th July 2021

Hopton Spiritual Centre.

Service starts 7pm.

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Spiritual Circle of Friendship.

The Old Dispencery, Ely.

Service starts 7.30pm.

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Newmarket Pioneer Centre.

Service starts 11am.

Sunday 17th October 2021

Whispering Light Spiritual group.

Service starts 7pm.

Sunday 24th October 2021

Hopton Spiritual Centre.

Service starts 7pm.

© 2017 Nick Kenning.

 

262a, Scottow Enterprise Park,

Lamas Road, Badersfield.

NR10 5FB or NR10 5AJ for sat nav

nickkenning@hotmail.co.uk

Office No :- 01603 951492

Mobile No :-07919 522749

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon